Contact Us

Online Staff Directory

Search for NERIC staff using our online staff directory.

Administration

Executive Team

Dale Breault, Director
518-862-5424
dale.breault@neric.org

Roxanne Pombrio, Deputy Director
518-862-5427
roxanne.pombrio@neric.org

Filicia D’Aversa, Associate Deputy Director
518-862-5337
filicia.daversa@neric.org

Christian Grieco, Assistant Director
518-862-5388
christian.grieco@neric.org

Leadership Team

Matt Castilla, Manager – Cooperative Technology Service
518-862-5496
matthew.castilla@neric.org

Jeffrey Luks, Manager – Student Services
518-862-5381
jeffrey.luks@neric.org

Lora Parks, Manager – Instructional Technology Service
518-862-5233
lora.parks@neric.org

Mike Sylofski, Manager – eLearning Technologies
518-862-5499
michael.sylofski@neric.org

John Warner, Manager – Administrative Services, Computer & Systems Integration/Operations
518-862-5353
john.warner@neric.org

Stephen Yankowski, Manager – Network Services WAN/Server Infrastructure
518-862-5373
stephen.yankowski@neric.org