Contact Us

Online Staff Directory

Search for NERIC staff using our online staff directory.

Administration

Executive Team

Dr. Michael J. Doughty, Assistant Superintendent
518-862-5424
michael.doughty@neric.org

Filicia D’Aversa, Deputy Director
518-862-5337
filicia.daversa@neric.org

Roxanne Pombrio, Deputy Director
518-862-5427
roxanne.pombrio@neric.org

Michele Jones, Esq., Deputy Director
Risk Mitigation & Compliance
518-464-5139
michele.jones@neric.org

Mike Sylofski, Manager – E-Learning & Instructional Services
518-862-5499
michael.sylofski@neric.org

Leadership Team

Matt Castilla, Manager – Operations
518-862-5496
matthew.castilla@neric.org

Kevin Kerr, Manager – Cooperative Technology Services
518-483-6420
kevin.kerr@neric.org

Jeffrey Luks, Manager – Student Services
518-862-5381
jeffrey.luks@neric.org

Lora Parks, Manager – Instructional Technology Service
518-862-5223
lora.parks@neric.org

Stephen Yankowski, Manager – Network Services WAN/Server Infrastructure
518-862-5373
stephen.yankowski@neric.org