shortcut to main page content

 

Northeastern Regional Information Center logo

North Country Office Contacts

Serving the counties of St. Lawrence, Lewis, Clinton, Essex, Franklin & Hamilton, New York.

Northeastern Regional Information Center - Plattsburgh Offices

1523 Military Turnpike, Suite 100, Plattsburgh, NY 12901

Search the staff directory:

Click here for a directory containing all NERIC and Capital Region BOCES' employee names, phone numbers, divisions, job titles and email addresses.

Contact Us:
Receptionist (518) 862-5427  
Service Desk/technical support (518) 862-5400 or Toll Free 800-205-0735
 
Dale Breault, Director (518) 862-5427 dale.breault@neric.org
Karen Slater, Secretary (518) 862-5427 karen.slater@neric.org
Roxanne Pombrio, Assistant Director (518) 862-5427 roxanne.pombrio@neric.org
Christopher Baxter, Managing Program Coordinator I  – Network Services (315) 265-2000 ext. 707 chris.baxter@neric.org
Michael Duprey, Managing Program Coordinator I  – Network Services (518) 862-5428 michael.duprey@neric.org
Lisa Grant, Managing Program Coordinator I – Administrative/Student Services (315) 386-4504 ext. 10141 lisa.grant@neric.org
Shannon Pitcher-Boyea, Supervising Training Specialist – Instructional Services (518) 483-6420 ext. 1063 shannon.pitcherboyea@neric.org
Kevin Kerr, Managing Program Coordinator I  – Instructional Services (518) 483-6420 ext. 1061 kevin.kerr@neric.org