shortcut to main page content

 

Northeastern Regional Information Center logo

Contact Us

Northeastern Regional Information Center – albany Offices

900 Watervliet-Shaker Road, Albany, NY 12205

Search the staff directory:

Click here for a directory containing all NERIC and Capital Region BOCES' employee names, phone numbers, divisions, job titles and email addresses.

Contact Us:
Receptionist (518) 862-5300  
Service Desk/technical support (518) 862-5400 or toll-free (800) 205-0735
Dale Breault, Director (518) 862-5427 dale.breault@neric.org
David Versocki, Deputy Director (518) 862-5303 david.versocki@neric.org 
Abby Fischer, Secretary – David Versocki (518) 862-5361 abby.fischer@neric.org
Roxanne Pombrio, Assistant Director (518) 862-5427 roxanne.pombrio@neric.org
Brian Carey, Managing Program Coordinator I – Business Services (518) 862-5325 brian.carey@neric.org
Matt Castilla, Managing Program Coordinator II – Cooperative Technology Services (518) 862-5496 matthew.castilla@neric.org
Filicia D'Aversa, Managing Program Coordinator II – Business Services (518) 862-5337 filicia.daversa@neric.org
Ralph DeJesus, Managing Program Coordinator I – Local Area Network (LAN) (518) 862-5366 ralph.dejesus@neric.org
Don Harple, Managing Program Coordinator I – Systems Architecture (518) 862-5368 don.harple@neric.org
Elaine Hopper, Managing Program Coordinator I – Administrative Services (518) 862-5329 elaine.hopper@neric.org
Marc Iorio, Managing Program Coordinator l – Financial Services (518) 862-5339 marc.iorio@neric.org
Jeffrey Luks, Managing Program Coordinator II – Student Services (518) 862-5381 jeffrey.luks@neric.org
Eric Kohls, Managing Program Coordinator I – Network Services (518) 862-5494 eric.kohls@neric.org
Mary McGeoch, Managing Program Coordinator I  – Data Warehousing (518) 862-5318 mary.mcgeoch@neric.org
Anne Marie Bertram, Manager of Testing and Data Evaluation Services (518) 862-5314 annemarie.bertram@neric.org
Jim McQuade, Managing Program Coordinator II – LAN Services (518) 862-5363 jim.mcquade@neric.org
Marlene MacFee, Managing Program Coordinator I – Administrative Services, Computer & Systems Integration (518) 862-5348 marlene.macfee@neric.org
Mike Riggi, Managing Program Coordinator I  – Student Services (518) 862-5418 michael.riggi@neric.org
Penny Roberts, Managing Program Coordinator I – Administrative Services (518) 862-5418 penny.roberts@neric.org
Monica Statile, Managing Program Coordinator I – Student Services (518) 862-5315 monica.statile@neric.org
Lisa Ruud, Managing Program Coordinator I  – Instructional Services (518) 862-5391 lisa.ruud@neric.org
Mike Sylofski, Managing Program Coordinator II – eLearning Technologies (518) 862-5499 michael.sylofski@neric.org
John Warner, Managing Program Coordinator II – Administrative Services, Computer & Systems Integration/Operations (518) 862-5353 john.warner@neric.org
John Wyld III, Managing Program Coordinator I  – Cooperative Technology Services (518) 862-5327 john.wyld@neric.org
Stephen Yankowski, Managing Program Coordinator II – Network Services WAN/Server Infrastructure (518) 862-5373 stephen.yankowski@neric.org

 

Northeastern Regional Information Center – Plattsburgh Offices

1523 Military Turnpike, Suite 100, Plattsburgh, NY 12901

Contact Us:
Receptionist (518) 862-5427  
Service Desk/technical support (518) 862-5400 or toll free (800) 205-0735
 
Dale Breault, Director (518) 862-5427 dale.breault@neric.org
Karen Slater, Secretary (518) 862-5427 karen.slater@neric.org
Roxanne Pombrio, Assistant Director (518) 862-5427 roxanne.pombrio@neric.org
Christopher Baxter, Manager – Network Services (315) 265-2000 ext. 707 chris.baxter@neric.org
Michael Duprey, Manager – Network Services (518) 862-5428 michael.duprey@neric.org
Lisa Grant, Manager – Administrative/Student Services (315) 386-4504 ext. 10141 lisa.grant@neric.org
Shannon Pitcher-Boyea, Supervising Training Specialist – Instructional Services (518) 483-6420 ext. 1063 shannon.pitcherboyea@neric.org
Kevin Kerr, Manager – Instructional Services (518) 483-6420 ext. 1061 kevin.kerr@neric.org